Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High Plains Support Staff

Home > breadcrumbs: Personnel > breadcrumbs: High Plains Support Staff >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High Plains Support Staff

Administrative Assistants

Tonya Bannister
Superintendent / Elementary
tbannister@hpcstorm.org
Carlene Van Housen
Middle School
cvanhousen@hpcstorm.org
Jodie Vrbka
High School
jvrbka@hpcstorm.org

 

Para-Professional Aids

Dorinda Brown
Para-Professional
dbrown@hpcstorm.org
Megan Buller
Para-Professional
mbuller@hpcstorm.org
Becky Carlstrom
Para-Professional
bcarlstrom@hpcstorm.org
Shelbi Dittmer
Para-Professional
shdittmer@hpcstorm.org
Sierra Dittmer
Para-Professional
sdittmer@hpcstorm.org
Tanner Kuhn
Para-Professional
tkuhn@hpcstorm.org
Donna Parsons
Para-Professional
dparsons@hpcstorm.org
Margo Schrunk
Para-Professional
mschrunk@hpcstorm.org
Barbee Sweet
Para-Professional
bsweet@hpcstorm.org

 

Custodians

Rosie Grause
Clarks Site
rgrause@hpcstorm.org
Mike Howell
Polk Site
mhowell@hpcstorm.org
 
Nick Rodine
Polk Site
 
Elisha Thomas
Polk Site
ethomas@hpcstorm.org
Jeff Wurtz
Clarks Site
jwurtz@hpcstorm.org

 

Cooks

Joanie Branting
Cook
jbranting@hpcstorm.org
Patty Gleason
Cook
pgleason@hpcstorm.org
Petra Gravlin
Cook
pgravlin@hpcstorm.org
Jolene Lindgren
Cook
jlindgren@hpcstorm.org

 

Bus Drivers

 
Don Giltz
dgiltz@hpcstorm.org
Lynda Hartley

lhartley@hpcstorm.org

Al L'Heureux
alheureux@hpcstorm.org
Norm Manstedt
nmanstedt@hpcstorm.org
 
Kathy Miller
kmiller@hpcstorm.org
 
Kelly Urkoski

kurkoski@hpcstorm.org

Andy Vrbka
avrbka@hpcstorm.org
Jeff Wurtz
jwurtz@hpcstorm.org

Back To Top