Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High Plains Faculty

Home > breadcrumbs: Personnel > breadcrumbs: High Plains Faculty >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High Plains Faculty

Karol Bankson
Speech Pathologist
kbankson@hpcstorm.org
Karen Benner
MS Reading / English / Computers
kbenner@hpcstorm.org
Jan Blase
Kindergarten
jablase@hpcstorm.org
 
Miranda Bright
Family and Consumer Science
mbright@hpcstorm.org
Stephanie Carlson
HS & MS Reading / English
scarlson@hpcstorm.org
Amy Fernau
K-3 / MS Special Education
afernau@hpcstorm.org
Jessica Hatfield
Business Education / Media Specialist
jhatfield@hpcstorm.org
Laura Hedrick
3rd Grade
lhedrick@hpcstorm.org
Breanne Helgoth
Title 1 / MS Reading / English
bhelgoth@hpcstorm.org
Tom Hofmann
Vocational Ag.

thofmann@hpcstorm.org

High Plains FFA Webpage

Fred Holmes
Technology Integration Specialist
fholmes@hpcstorm.org
Karey Killion
Math
kkillion@hpcstorm.org
Keith Killion
Social Studies / Art
kekill@hpcstorm.org
John Kucera
Guidance Counselor
jkucera@hpcstorm.org
Dianne L'Heureux
4th Grade
dlheureux@hpcstorm.org
Kristi Lindburg
2nd Grade
klindburg@hpcstorm.org
Fran Lott
Art
flott@hpcstorm.org
Norm Manstedt
Physical Education / Health
nmanstedt@hpcstorm.org
Jenna Mattox
Pre-Kindergarten
jmattox@hpcstorm.org
Steve Meyer
Physical Education / Health
ssmeyer@hpcstorm.org
Rachel Ohlman
MS Science / Spanish
rohlman@hpcstorm.org
Jim Pekarek
Science
jpekarek@hpcstorm.org
Martin Phillips
Special Education

mphillips@hpcstorm.org

Tabitha Rieken
1st Grade
trieken@hpcstorm.org
Aaron Rohde
5th Grade
arohde@hpcstorm.org
Patrick Siemek
Industrial Tech / Technology Integration
psiemek@hpcstorm.org
Ellie Sizer
Title I
esizer@hpcstorm.org
Thunder
THUNDER
Mascot
thunder@hpcstorm.org
Andy Vrbka
Social Sciences
avrbka@hpcstorm.org
Sue Wilgocki
English
swilgocki@hpcstorm.org
Greg Wood
Math
gwood@hpcstorm.org
Cindy Wurtz
MS Math

cwurtz@hpcstorm.org

Kathryn Zeller
English / Spanish
kzeller@hpcstorm.org
Quentin Zeller
HS & MS Music / Band
qzeller@hpcstorm.org

Back To Top