Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Main Navigation

Top

High Plains Athletics

Home > breadcrumbs: Personnel > breadcrumbs: High Plains Athletics >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

High Plains Athletics

Jason Church   Wrestling
Shelbi Dittmer shdittmer@hpcstorm.org HS Softball
Sierra Dittmer sdittmer@hpcstorm.org HS Volleyball Assistant
Amy Fernau afernau@hpcstorm.org MS Volleyball
Corbey Grause   Wrestling
Kent Helgoth khelgoth@hpcstorm.org MS Basketball
Fred Holmes fholmes@hpcstorm.org HS Track
Keith Killion kekill@hpcstorm.org MS Football / HS Golf
Cole Klingsporn   HS Boys Basketball Assistant
John Kucera jkucera@hpcstorm.org HS Track 
Tanner Kuhn tkuhn@hpcstorm.org MS Wrestling / HS Football / MS Track
Norm Manstedt nmanstedt@hpcstorm.org Wrestling / MS Track
Steve Meyer ssmeyer@hpcstorm.org MS Football / HS Track
Rachel Ohlman rohlman@hpcstorm.org HS Volleyball
Martin Phillips mphillips@hpcstorm.org HS Football / Wrestling
Tabitha Rieken trieken@hpcstorm.org HS Girls Basketball Assistant
Aaron Rohde arohde@hpcstorm.org HS Boys Basketball
Andy Vrbka avrbka@hpcstorm.org Athletic Director / MS Track
Greg Wood gwood@hpcstorm.org HS Football / HS Girls Basketball / HS Track
Kathryn Zeller kzeller@hpcstorm.org MS Volleyball

Back To Top